We use cookies on this website in order for you to have the best experience.

Useful links


From all of us at Port Eliot Festival...

Thursday 06 August, 2015

A thank you to everyone who contributed to making this year's festival the best yet.

Read on...

David Baddiel on acting like a kid, loving Cornwall and being saved by goths

Wednesday 29 July, 2015

David Baddiel talks to us about his appearance on Sunday at the Bowling Green

Read on...

Bumble and bumble

Tuesday 28 July, 2015

Bumble and bumble at the Port Eliot Festival 2015

Read on...

Inside Game of Thrones

Monday 13 July, 2015

Exploring fashion from life in Westeros

Read on...

The Wardrobe Department 2015

Wednesday 10 June, 2015

The garden of delights is growing fantastic new dimensions in 2015.

Read on...

Cinderella Comes To Cornwall

Monday 08 June, 2015

Will you be coming to the ball?

Read on...

Fantastic Flower & Fodder

Thursday 04 June, 2015

Flower and Fodder at Port Eliot

Read on...

Dom Joly Q&A

Thursday 28 May, 2015

Dom Joly is joining us at the festival this year. What's he got to say for himself?

Read on...

Port Eliot Comedy Line-up Announced

Thursday 30 April, 2015

Comedy lineup for Port Eliot announced

Read on...

Introducing some of this year's literary guests...

Thursday 23 April, 2015

Announcement of literary acts at Port Eliot Festival 2015

Read on...

Page: 1 2

© Copyright Port Eliot Festival 2015

| Website by Dewsign